How to download photos from Instagram?
How To limit your WIFI user's speed, via Rooted Phone
Whatever it takes
- Internet Connection
- This tutorial
- An Android phone that is rooted
First download from here. For NetCut Apps, however, your phone needs to be routed . Now open the apps after the download.
Now you want the root permit. Give it with the permissions.
Now you can see that all the connected WiFi connected devices have come. You will see the mobile name or device's logo next to it. If not show, pull down from top to bottom. See refreshing. Then see all the devices are showing.
Now there is a WIFI icon next to every device.Click on
the icon, you will see it is 100%, then you want to give the desired speed.
The net will not go down to 50%.
Again if someone wants to block the device. That means that if you do not run it completely, then click on its device, it will turn red, the icon has gone up, the diameter blocks
will be unblocked again after tapping.
FRESH CARDING DORKS 2018
How to make a software - how to create an android app
How to link your Aadhaar number to your mobile number
WhatsApp will not work in these smartphones since December 31
Find out whether the Android phone has a virus or not
What is sitemap? How to make a sitemap
The biggest reason for mobile hang
How To Recover Lost Driving License
Even if you lose your mobile, you can get all the contacts back, this way.
Step 1
First go to the settings opsan of your smartphone. You will see a Button of Accounts in the list here. Click on it.
In Step 2
accounts you can see the accounts of many apps being used in your phone. Tap here on Google.
Step 3
Now you will see your Gmail ID. A list will be open after tapping on it. The top will be written on Sync. The list of contacts will not appear on the fourth or fifth number in the list. After tapping on it, Google will sync all the contacts you saved on your phone or SIM with your Gmail ID. Be aware that while doing this, internet data on your phone is turned on or the phone is connected to WiFi. Ho. After a few seconds, today's date will be written under the Contacts button, i.e. phone contacts have been synchronized with Gmail. If you wish, you can not opt-out of auto sync, right here, so that in the coming days, the contact will save you on the phone, they will automatically save on Google.
Step 4:
If after the contract is synchronized with Gmail, the phone will be lost in anytime, the phone will be lost or the new phone, as soon as you log in to the phone in Gmail. All your old contact rooms will be back in the phone.
How to save video and audio files online
सबसे पहले आप Savedeo साइट्स पर जाये और किसी भी सोंग्स या वीडियो के यूआरएल को कॉपी करे और यहाँ पर पेस्ट करे